DHS Notice of Arrival Restrictions on China, Iran and Schengen Countries of Europe

In furtherance of Presidential Proclamations 9984, 9992, and 9993, which bans the entry of non-U.S. citizens who are from or recently been in China, Iran, or 26 European countries, the Department of Homeland Security issued a Notice of Arrival Restrictions requiring American citizens, legal permanent residents, and their immediate families who are returning home to the U.S. to travel through one of 13 airports upon arrival to the U.S., submit to an enhanced entry screening and self-quarantine for 14 days once they reach their final destination.

Read more